National Shrine of the Little Flower Roman Catholic Church © 2014

National shrine of the little flower
ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH

CONTACT INFORMATION - PASTORAL STAFF

Pastor:
Rev. Robert Fisher
rfisher@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 415


Associate Pastor:
Rev. Joseph Lang
jlang@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 412


Associate Pastor:
Rev. Anthony Camilleri
acamilleri@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 419


Associate Pastor:
Rev. Patrick Gonyeau
pgonyeau@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 416


Deacon

Rev. Mr. Thomas R. Avery

tavery@shrinechurch.com

248.520.8795

Pastoral Associate:
Sr. Noreen Ellison, S.C.
nellison@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 411


Director of Music and Liturgical Coordinator:
Rob Abbott
rabbott@shrinechurch.com
248.541.4122 ext 442


Click on one of the Pastoral Staff images for more specific information on each staff member.






Fr. Bob Fisher

robertfisher_bio.pdf

Fr. Joe Lang

josephlang_bio.pdf

Fr. Anthony Camilleri

anthonycamilleri_bio.pdf

Fr. Patrick Gonyeau

gonyeau_bio.pdf

Deacon Tom Avery

tomavery_bio.pdf

Sr. Noreen Ellison

noreenellison_bio.pdf